Glenorchy Knights

Glenorchy Knights News

Youth Trophy Presentation 2019 14-Sep-2019

Thanks to all that came to celebrate the 2019 season for the Knights youth program at KGV. Highlights for 2019 have been to field teams in all age groups, new lights at Prince of Wales Bay and expanding our development program through the Knights Football Academy. We look forward to building our youth program further in 2020 including a youth girls team.  Well done to all and a special congratulations to the following individual award winners:  Read more.

Technical Director 03-Jul-2019

Expressions of interest are invited for the position of Technical Director including the Knights Football Academy. For further information contact or Tony Bacic on 0419304947 by Friday 12 July.

Coogans 01-Jul-2019

Coogans have been a sponsor of Glenorchy Knights for over 20 years and having proudly worn their logo on our playing strips for so long, we are sad to say farewell as they close their Moonah Store.   Read more.