Glenorchy Knights

Glenorchy Knights News

2020 Committee

Following our recent Annual General Meeting, we are pleased to announce the Glenorchy Knights FC Committee for 2020. Congratulations to our new President Paul Woodham and to Linda Bonnitcha who will continue as Vice-President, Fiona Atkins as Secretary and Anita Furjanic will be our new Treasurer. 

Other members of the Committee are Robi Baric, Ivica Bolonja, Anton Baltic, Dallas Joiner, Tony Dzelalija, Marina Brkic, Karen Murray-Cox, Paul Bonnitcha, Karen Tonks, Mick Sherman, Steven Kvarantan, Jason Szoka and Rachel Hegarty.  We also welcome Josh Willie MLC, Member for Elwick as our new Club Patron. 

We look forward to a great year ahead with our new Committee, volunteers and supporters.